Would you like to live in a Library, Zoo, or Musem and you’ll stay there for the rest of your life

I mean I would like to go somewhere quit, like a library and read but I don’t want to do that for the rest of my life that’s just not me. I mean there are some fun things to do at the library, but I would also want to have someone to talk to me. I could also sleep on the library couch. I can talk to someone who goes to the library, but they might be there to just read some books and get some quit that’s no use.

A zoo? I mean that’s pretty good there’s lots of people I can talk to and there are real animals not just books. I can work there for a $10 an hour and have some money so I can buy stuff from the gift shop, I can work with my favorite animals. I can also talk to some of the people who are coming to see the animals, but I don`t really like working under the sun and thinking of running everywhere to get to places is not my thing. Just imaging carrying an umbrella everywhere to get places under the sun, that’s not that bad but running when it’s hot? Nope! Museums? I can live with that; I want a huge museum so there will be enough room. There would be a place for me to sleep maybe on those fancy bed rooms where famous people use to sleep on. I also could see some old artifacts that I never seen before; I could also work there for some money like I would at the zoo. I want to also learn some stuff, I could also get a online job from a computer and get some money. When I have enough, I could buy the museum and move some stuff around. I also have lots of people coming that gives me money from tickets, I can live there for my whole life being rich.

Where would you like to live? In a Library, Zoo, or a Musem? There are lots of other places that you could live your whole life without leaving. Where would you like to live between these 3 choices?

Thats the end of my blog thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *